Logo wertsicht brand w

EN | DE

  • wertsicht team cohesion
  • wertsicht team cohesion
  • wertsicht team cohesion
  • wertsicht team cohesion
  • wertsicht team cohesion

Our Team

GET TO KNOW US

MANAGEMENT
Katja Hummert Management wertsicht

Dipl. - Ing. Environmental Engineering
Katja Hansen-Röhe
hansen-roehe@wertsicht.de
0211 598961-30


André Möller Management wertsicht

M. Sc. Technology & Resource Management
Dipl. - Ing. Mechanical Engineering
André Wilk
wilk@wertsicht.de
0221 99989092


Manfred Saumweber Management wertsicht

Dr. Ing. Manfred Saumweber
saumweber@wertsicht.de
0241 60836660


Manfred Saumweber Geschäftsführer wertsicht

Dr. Dana Janas
Culture and leadership growth, competence assessment, coaching
janas@wertsicht.de
0176 46547978


ADVISORY TEAM
Sarah Göttlicher Berater-Team wertsicht

Adem Aslan
Dipl.-Bauing. Transportation
aslan@wertsicht.de
0241 60836661


Franz Boeselager Berater-Team wertsicht

Dr. Franz Boeselager
Productmanager for "Active for the Climate" (Aktiv fürs Klima) initiative
boeselager@wertsicht.de
0211 598961-25


Sarah Göttlicher advisory team wertsicht

Dipl. - Geogr. Sarah Göttlicher
Climate protection manager, environmental strategies & concepts, advisor for "Active for the Climate" (Aktiv fürs Klima) initiative
goettlicher@wertsicht.de
0241 60836666


Johannes Knauber advisory team wertsicht

M. Sc. Environmental Sciences
Dipl. Social Scientist
Johannes Knauber
Energy & Environmental Management, ECOPROFIT
knauber@wertsicht.de
0162 2664077


Nadine Hohenberg Berater-Team wertsicht

M. Sc. Environmental, Hygiene and Safety Engineering
Nadine Hohenberg
Energy & Environmental Management, climate protection concepts, Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR)
hohenberg@wertsicht.de
0173 6796964


Jaenette Raschke advisory team wertsicht

Dipl. - Ing. Mechanical Engineering
Jeannette Raschke
"Active for the climate", energy audits, environmental management
raschke@wertsicht.de
0211 598961-11


Hans Schmiemann advisory team wertsicht

Dipl. - Geol. Hans Schmiemann
Energy and environmental management, waste analysis/strategies, energy audits
schmiemann@wertsicht.de
0241 541200


Anja Müller advisory team wertsicht

Anja Müller
Change Management, Coaching
mueller@wertsicht.de
0176 64655898


Support
Katja Dlouhy Support wertsicht

Katja Dlouhy
Office and project assistant
dlouhy@wertsicht.de
0211 598961-10


Martina Manert Support wertsicht

Martina Manert
Project assistant
mahnert@wertsicht.de
0211 598961-13


Michaela Thewes –  Support wertsicht

Michaela Thewes
Social Media- und Marketing Managerin
thewes@wertsicht.de
0211 598961-15


Dieter Schmiemann Support wertsicht

Dieter Schmiemann
System administrator
dieterschmiemann@wertsicht.de
0152 25132169


Alex Zeichner Support wertsicht

Alex Zeichner
Office and project assistant
zeichner@wertsicht.de
0241 541200