Logo wertsicht brand w

EN | DE

  • wertsicht team cohesion
  • wertsicht team cohesion
  • wertsicht team cohesion
  • wertsicht team cohesion
  • wertsicht team cohesion

Our Team

GET TO KNOW US

MANAGEMENT
Katja Hummert Management wertsicht

Dipl. - Ing. Environmental Engineering
Katja Hummert
hummert@wertsicht.de
0211 598961-10


André Möller Management wertsicht

M. Sc. Technology & Resource Management
Dipl. - Ing. Mechanical Engineering
André Wilk
wilk@wertsicht.de
0221 99989092


Manfred Saumweber Management wertsicht

Dr. Ing. Manfred Saumweber
saumweber@wertsicht.de
0241 541200


ADVISORY TEAM
Sarah Göttlicher advisory team wertsicht

Dipl. - Geogr. Sarah Göttlicher
Climate protection manager, environmental strategies & concepts, advisor for "Active for the Climate" (Aktiv fürs Klima) initiative
goettlicher@wertsicht.de
0241 541200


Dana Janas advisory team wertsicht

Dr. Dana Janas
Culture and leadership growth, competence assessment, coaching
janas@wertsicht.de
0176 46547978


See-Hwan Kim advisory team wertsicht

Dipl. - Ing. Environmental Protection Engineering
See-Hwan Kim
Energy and environmental management, energy auditing, environmental/energy regulations, ECOPROFIT
kim@wertsicht.de
0211 598961-10


Johannes Knauber advisory team wertsicht

M. Sc. Environmental Sciences
Dipl. Social Scientist
Johannes Knauber
Energy & Environmental Management, ECOPROFIT
knauber@wertsicht.de
0163 2892010


Maria Pantiou advisory team wertsicht

B. Eng. Process/Energy/Environmental Engineering, Mediator
Maria Pantiou
"Active for the Climate", ECOPROFIT, Energy Audits, Environmental Management
pantiou@wertsicht.de
0211 598961-10


Nils Petermann advisory team wertsicht

Mag. Nils Petermann
Energy and environmental management, ECOPROFIT, energy audits / strategies
petermann@wertsicht.de
0211 598961-10


Jaenette Raschke advisory team wertsicht

Dipl. - Ing. Mechanical Engineering
Jeannette Raschke
"Active for the climate", energy audits, environmental management
raschke@wertsicht.de
0211 598961-10


Hans Schmiemann advisory team wertsicht

Dipl. - Geol. Hans Schmiemann
Energy and environmental management, waste analysis/strategies, energy audits
schmiemann@wertsicht.de
0241 541200


Qingling Yang advisory team wertsicht

M.Sc.Eng. Waste and contaminated sites management
Qingling Yang
Waste analyses/concepts, ECOPROFIT, energy audits
yang@wertsicht.de
0162 6305978


Silke Gaumnitz advisory team wertsicht

Technology & Resource Management Industrial Engineering
Silke Gaumnitz
Energy and Environment, ECOPROFIT
gaumnitz@wertsicht.de
0241 541200


Anja Müller advisory team wertsicht

Anja Müller
Change Management, Coaching
mueller@wertsicht.de
0176 64655898


Support
Katja Dlouhy Support wertsicht

Katja Dlouhy
Office and project assistant
dlouhy@wertsicht.de
0211 598961-10


Martina Manert Support wertsicht

Martina Manert
Project assistant
mahnert@wertsicht.de
0172 5794157


Dieter Schmiemann Support wertsicht

Dieter Schmiemann
System administrator
dieterschmiemann@wertsicht.de
0241 541200


Alex Zeichner Support wertsicht

Alex Zeichner
Office and project assistant
zeichner@wertsicht.de
0241 541200